> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://support.azeoo.com/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# Share a workout

To create an à la carte session, see [this article.](https://help.azeoo.com/en/articles/5441192-add-edit-delete-or-duplicate-a-workout)

# Generic workout

For this type of training, you simply need to activate sharing. In the "**Coaching**" tab of your back office, click on "**Workouts**" then choose the workout you want to share from the list. Once in the workout editor, tick "**Generic for all my clients or groups**", then "**Activate sharing**".

[![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/7/7/3/5/77353c3235b10800/6eaae925-bec6-4137-8159-15d38c_8caf8r.gif)](https://downloads.intercomcdn.com/i/o/960666900/6ee27167d546edb68b073acf/Animation6.gif?expires=1769163300&signature=0e0e7aca073984d5f569da4b7f796ba29e30709446f752cc51c0f070ea9d17cf&req=fSYnEM94lIFfFb4f3HP0gO4%2FQo0Ct8Oqa2R6ft7DBY6sPGg25Koyj0yUC7mz%0ANSDGadgEaB2QrEEJrg%3D%3D%0A)

Upon activation, a pop-up window will appear asking you if you would like **to create a post on your app's social network** to inform your customers.

Once activated, all your customers will have access to this generic workout.

# Group session

For this type of training workout, you need to activate sharing and specify the group or groups to whom you want to make it accessible. In the "**Coaching**" tab of your back office, click on "**Workouts**" then choose the session you want to share from the list. Once in the workout editor, tick "**Generic for all my clients or groups**", then click "**+ Add group**". You can then add as many groups as you like, then click on "**Activate sharing"** to share the session with the selected groups of customers.

[![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/e/f/7/7/ef777bf9519d9800/d2f79956-ab74-4e05-ab61-aa39b3_156rryw.png)](https://downloads.intercomcdn.com/i/o/960688358/90fc136950f19890318b442c/Design+sans+titre+%2828%29.png?expires=1769163300&signature=aff2a6ac9c3179ce8a99e52a695fb1e026ab61d7ba89cd56b88c31ddd1c3a89f&req=fSYnEMF2noRXFb4f3HP0gJLKsVVYncLy9RMwaJZY9yfc9v6IdD6a88lgjjCC%0ADqQJqbdctDxzljnGew%3D%3D%0A)

Once activated, the specified group(s) will receive a **push notification** on the app, informing them of the availability of this workout.

## Delete sharing

If a workout is shared with a group, you can stop it being shared. To do this, go to your workout editor, click on the "**+ Add group**" button, select your group and click on the small arrow to the right of the group name.

[![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/1/c/c/5/1cc54ad455d9ea0/7761ad76-f8d8-4f0d-ab81-c706f7_1xp8n4d.png)](https://downloads.intercomcdn.com/i/o/960689318/c891458d9f0cd49350b4073d/Design+sans+titre+%2829%29.png?expires=1769163300&signature=676c749abfaea3ae919cc2ffea3cc98038d2b9c4e840edb70cf0209a6b52da23&req=fSYnEMF3noBXFb4f3HP0gIdvOBtMmQGsvfNetzKxyIdfoG8l7Cx%2FsKV9%2Bkjx%0A7CX8p5F7UxneWs7p5w%3D%3D%0A)

# Personalised workout

For this type of training, you need to activate sharing and specify the client or clients to whom you want to make it available. In the "**Coaching**" tab of your back office, click on "**Workouts**" then choose the workout you want to share from the list. Once in the workout editor, tick "**Specific (choice of clients)**", then click on "**+ Add a client**". You can then add as many clients as you like, then click on "**Activate sharing**" to share the workout with the selected clients.

[![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/2/1/b/a/21bad1c893f46400/77ce1f49-bc3b-410f-9800-7b7d83_193fuij.png)](https://downloads.intercomcdn.com/i/o/960741901/eae0e8104fb2d508a1ca94d6/Design+sans+titre+%2834%29.png?expires=1769163300&signature=7ac5755e6812a0e9177da2bfb91345fa77b896cb2c4735ca8e61428947032990&req=fSYnEc1%2FlIFeFb4f3HP0gMuXZ4NDkQsXzNdlUFVTxvYuyVv5R6%2F4KTIldGWo%0AnC9FGUXY1N1wJDloQg%3D%3D%0A)

Once activated, the specified customer(s) will receive a **push notification** on the app, informing them of the availability of this workout.

## Stop sharing

In a personalised workout, you can stop sharing with a particular client. Go to your session editor, in the "**Client(s)**" box, target your client and click on the "**Actions**" button, then on "**Delete sharing**".

[![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/3/8/d/3/38d31cba3f702c00/57a24511-c995-4720-bccd-7407f5_9vxdoh.png)](https://downloads.intercomcdn.com/i/o/960681315/4d81e4da65c8b490190d9057/Design+sans+titre+%2827%29.png?expires=1769163300&signature=fa462a3abde9fe6aa9e428aef9eed87ed59107418ea214439e288edf9dd9acd2&req=fSYnEMF%2FnoBaFb4f3HP0gOC0UQ4af5uSX41L%2FbNQjKveP3xHdtasVa1PdZaR%0AFCr1AcgMWxTEInLcAw%3D%3D%0A)