> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://support.azeoo.com/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# Add, edit or delete a group of customers

# Add a group

# Add a group Manually

In the "**Clients**" menu in your back office, click on "**Manage groups**" and then click on "**Add a group**".

[![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/4/a/d/6/4ad6c11071fac000/51c200c7-095e-4318-aa68-c7e763_1qmr7pf.gif)](https://downloads.intercomcdn.com/i/o/950426641/a037c60b6c8fc920c89d2b69/Animation7.gif?expires=1769163300&signature=9e1a2d8565b9bbd417fa72bd6f86f9c1b9263197d0839b5807e070f82575f27b&req=fSUnEst4m4VeFb4f3HP0gNXmK%2FWMdQBkEI5RVJZPQPyXdizF7BWkbh7ayh6M%0AQuv2rnA5jz4TCV6gxQ%3D%3D%0A)

Once your group has been added, you can then assign it to customers by simply clicking on the "**+**" button in the **Group** column for the customer or customers affected, or directly on their customer record by clicking on "**Edit**".

If your ERP is connected to AZEOO, all the products (defined on your ERP) assigned to your customers are synchronised on your AZEOO account.

**To do this, you need to integrate the groups automatically :**

## Add a group automatically (if ERP is connected)

In the "**Clients**" menu in your back office, click on "**Manage groups**" and then click on "**Add a group**". In the "**Type of connection**" section, select "**Automatic**", then select the products (group) from your ERP that you want.

# Edit a group

From the backoffice, in the "**Clients**" tab, click on the "**Manage groups**" button, then click on the pencil icon in front of the group to edit.

[![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/5/3/d/5/53d56a6197848000/fc46fcea-888d-49cb-b3f8-45ee3b_1omytn4.png)](https://downloads.intercomcdn.com/i/o/950445599/d3c6b929f195ac4721655ae1/Design+sans+titre+%2831%29.png?expires=1769163300&signature=a8658afcf66cf5c18cb1639941b2d576c273445c3e820d1952faf71cb0710d8b&req=fSUnEs17mIhWFb4f3HP0gPuuTVlzKRaQ%2BGeqaEAKSlb0msUcml5D%2BkpFiKVe%0AZwHT7HcE7Agdh8hRmg%3D%3D%0A)

Editing a group simply allows you to change the name.

# Delete a group

From the backoffice, in the "**Clients**" tab, click on the "**Manage Groups**" button, then click on the trash can icon in front of the group to be deleted.

[![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/f/5/3/2/f5327e028d8ce000/2e1ed18a-8b12-462b-a0a5-2e7edf_z086rw.png)](https://downloads.intercomcdn.com/i/o/950448038/ecc5eadd0619886407da59e7/Design+sans+titre+%2832%29.png?expires=1769163300&signature=8ac50093764115fad947d258f2170d97a72599a52e399000dc5ec3118ad82140&req=fSUnEs12nYJXFb4f3HP0gBukJl%2BDM5EGepo%2BaE0BgOAODuuZoQf%2ByidK7ta%2F%0A9flDWE5vPS9jJ4mp0Q%3D%3D%0A)

Deleting a group of customers does not in any way delete the customers themselves on your AZEOO account.