> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://support.azeoo.com/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# Add, edit, delete or duplicate a live

Please note: live events are not linked to the [booking module](https://help.azeoo.com/en/articles/8300985-add-edit-delete-an-event) in your back office. They will therefore not appear on your calendar.

# Add a Live

A Live course must be defined at a specific **date and time**. The Live class itself is managed by an **external platform** of your choice, such as Facebook Live for example. From the backoffice, you can then define and schedule your different Live classes and offer your members access to a list of your Live classes. They can then schedule it (at the date / time you have defined) and will **be notified of a reminder a few minutes before the start of the Live**.

**Here is a summary of 3 platforms to make Live :**

|  | Facebook​ | Vimeo​ | Youtube​ |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Free | Yes | No | Yes |
| Scheduling | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Maximum planning time | to +7 days | No limit | No limit |
| Live to put on VOD (once completed) | Non | Oui | Oui |

If you want to **add live video lessons**, here is how to do it according to each platform :

* [Facebook](https://help.azeoo.com/en/articles/5639753-facebook-live)
* [YouTube](https://help.azeoo.com/en/articles/5639761-youtube-live)
* [Zoom](https://help.azeoo.com/en/articles/5639766-zoom-live)
* [Vimeo](https://help.azeoo.com/en/articles/5639763-vimeo-live)

# Deleting a live video course

In the "**Coaching**" menu in your back office, click on "**Videos**" and then on "**Actions**" opposite the video in question. Then click on "**Edit**".

[![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/b/2/e/e/b2ee9a40c5aa7800/29bde58b-2696-41c8-a240-50c438_1ef82x5.png)](https://downloads.intercomcdn.com/i/o/960946263/87f2ffebadcf499e7c5c5457/Design+sans+titre+%2840%29.png?expires=1769163300&signature=b8e47d29be931ffcb47ed9b867e7ca04c4fdeb251b4525e5336f3c5b3b1f6838&req=fSYnH814n4dcFb4f3HP0gCwKKJQhutFPIx4pu1wAo769zA4eZ9ExBRUiTGsi%0AJ%2Fh879jf7%2FVo6JhO7A%3D%3D%0A)

Tips for finding a live video more easily :

* By name
* By customer name
* And, more generally, according to filters (objective, type of share, etc.)

Once you're in the live video editor, you can modify everything (general information, structure, etc.).

In the case of a course belonging to a training program, you can also delete it by going to that program. For more details, see how to [delete a workout](https://support.azeoo.com/en/article/add-edit-delete-or-duplicate-a-workout-bm0dad/).

# Duplicate a live video course

In the "**Coaching**" tab of your back office, click on "**Videos**". Then choose the video you want to delete from the list and click on the "Actions" button, then "**Duplicate**".

[![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/7/d/b/e/7dbe4ae76fe9e400/e60e036b-7c80-4634-ba9f-f145c6_1pu36rh.png)](https://downloads.intercomcdn.com/i/o/960937139/c65442a42047505c5653d6ac/Design+sans+titre+%2838%29.png?expires=1769163300&signature=cd62bfe8dbf5375a98cc77543aaa599f2362f21215b1724bb37928f73f415881&req=fSYnH8p5nIJWFb4f3HP0gF3X4JVF%2FnZNcNWqn1yIprggHMJ6SieMWEpczWT8%0AvhxgtYnS9R3POKzOKA%3D%3D%0A)

This feature is extremely convenient because it will allow the coach to make new courses available very quickly, based on clones, so a considerable time saving for the club.

Within a course belonging to a training program, you can also duplicate it by going to that program. For more details, see how to [duplicate a workout](https://help.azeoo.com/en/articles/5441120-add-edit-delete-or-duplicate-a-program#h_e12d5ecd7d).

# Delete a live video lesson

In the "**Coaching**" tab of your back office, click on "**Videos**". Then choose the video you want to delete from the list and click on the "**Actions**" button, then "**Delete**".

[![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/8/0/8/5/80859efb38f53000/67b4af1f-0771-4771-b5a0-8debc0_1e5qtyw.png)](https://downloads.intercomcdn.com/i/o/960935872/588a96d7999479b27863b11b/Design+sans+titre+%2839%29.png?expires=1769163300&signature=c09e86e360dcc4f2be43e7f5fb580d8e507bdf2a96dcc7b1ca6a5c34b4695bd9&req=fSYnH8p7lYZdFb4f3HP0gGSpQufMRRAauT9W6NQVbOfPSNYzaBXnPlK%2B7%2FQ3%0AU6PPgMcWI7TJA4zT2Q%3D%3D%0A)

If your video course has been scheduled by customers (prior to this deletion), they will no longer be able to access this content. The same applies to other customers: this course will no longer be visible.

If a lesson belongs to a training programme, you can also delete it by going to that programme. For more details, see how to [delete a session](https://help.azeoo.com/en/articles/5441120-add-edit-delete-or-duplicate-a-program).